top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Taurus.jpg

April 20 – May 21

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)



Pleasure, solid, stability, security, possessions, money, beauty, loyal, stubborn, sensual, practical, patient, indulgent, enduring, storage, regulating, slow and steady, musical, affectionate, artistic, the natural world, obstinate, boring, careful, patience, conservative, perseverance, plodding, deliberate, domesticated, predictable, earthy, productive, possessive, foodie, reliable, fixed opinions, grasping, routine, greedy, self-indulgent, grounded, slow to change, hedonistic, hospitable, inertia, steadfast, investments, lazy, love of beauty and the arts, loyalty, sturdy, maintaining, thoroughness, materialistic, trustworthy


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Emerald

Traditional Birthstones: Emerald

Modern Birthstones: Amblygonite, Black Spinel, Rhodonite, Blue Muscovite, Blue Tourmaline, Carnelian, Emerald, Iolite, Kunzite, Kyanite, Rose Quartz, Scapolite, Selenite, Septaria, Variscite

bottom of page