top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Scorpio.jpg

October 23 – November 22

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)



Focused, driven, ambitious, emotionally intense, investigator, sexuality, persistent, determination, desire, depth, magnetic, purifying, taboos, hidden mysteries, brooding, observant, charismatic, obsessive, compulsive, passionate, controlling, penetrating, covert, possessive, cruel, powerful, death, proud, depth, psychological, reforming, destructive, regeneration, resentment, secretive, devoted, self-destruction, sensitive, emotional fixations, sharp, empathic, spiritual, extremes, strong, fear of vulnerability, survival, hypnotic, suspicious, jealous, transformation, trauma, intuitive, turbulent, magnetism, unshakeable, mastery, vengeful, mysterious, vindictive 


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Peridot, Agate, Ruby

Traditional Birthstones: Turquoise, Malachite, Golden Topaz

Modern Birthstones: Agate, Boji Stone, Charoite, Dioptase, Golden Yellow Topaz, Hiddenite, Kunzite, Labradorite, Malachite, Moonstone, Peridot, Rhodochrosite, Ruby, Turquoise, Variscite

bottom of page