top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Pisces.jpg

February 18 – March 20

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)




Adaptable, compassionate, psychic, creative, spiritual, escapist, subjective, imagination, diffusion, non-discriminatory, mysticism, nebulous, dreamer, poet, idealistic, merging, deception, moody, muddle-headed, changeable, multiplicity, confused, oneness, elusive, osmosis, emotional, over-sensitive, empathic, receptive, reflective, evasive, expansive, self-effacing, fluidity, sensitivity, gentleness, sentimentality, healing, shy, idealistic, slippery, illusion, soulful, imaginative, sympathetic, immoral, tender, impressionable, transcendent, inspiration, vacillation, instinctive, vague, intuition, vulnerability, kindness, unconditional love, malleable, universality, mediumship


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise

Traditional Birthstones: Aquamarine, Turquoise

Modern Birthstones: Amethyst, Ametrine, Aquamarine, Bloodstone, Blue Lace Agate, Fluorite, Kambaba Jasper, Lapis Lazuli, Smithsonite, Turquoise

bottom of page