top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Libra.jpg

September 23 – October 23

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)





Art, beauty, harmony, peace, relationships, debate, cooperation, diplomacy, compromise, mediator, peacemaker, justice, fairness, balancing, sharing, partnership, adjustment, adaptable, aesthetic, impartial, impractical, indecisive, initiates ideas, insincere, attractive, intelligent, charming, judgement, communicative, kind, companionable, compromise, perfectionist, conciliation, pleasing, congenial, polite, considerate, reasonable, cooperation, refined, creativity, relatedness, self-absorbed, dislikes crudeness, elegant, sits on the fence, fair, sociable, frivolous, superficial, good taste, tactful, graceful, thoughtful, vacillating, idealistic, welcoming


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Sapphire

Traditional Birthstones: Pink Tourmaline, Bloodstone

Modern Birthstones: Ametrine, Bloodstone, Bustamite, Chiastolite, Citrine, Chrysoprase, Dream Quartz, Eucryptite, Hypersthene, Lepidolite, Mahogany Obsidian, Moonstone, Morganite, Prehnite, Pink Tourmaline, Atlantasite, Sunstone, Tanzanite, Tourmilated Quartz, Tunellite

bottom of page