top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Leo.jpg

July 22 – August 23

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)



Center of attention, artistic, dramatic, regal, proud, leadership, performer, expressive, creative, concentration, glowing, charismatic, affectionate, authority, benevolent, boisterous, bombastic, bossy, cheerful, childlike, childish, conceited, courageous, determined, dignified, domineering, egotistical, endurance, energetic, entertaining, enthusiastic, faithful, fun-loving, generous, impatient, joyful, kingpin, lazy, likeable, loud, magnanimous, naive, opinionated, organised, overbearing, patronising, playful, pompous, reliable, self-expression, show-off, sincere, snobbish, strong-willed, theatrical, trusting, unrelenting, vitality, warm


VIII Strength

Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Onyx

Traditional Birthstones: Peridot, Ruby

Modern Birthstones: Amber, Carnelian, Citrine, Danburite, Dumortierite, Emerald, Garnet, Golden Topaz, Kunzite, Labradorite, Larimar, Muscovite, Onyx, Peridot, Petalite, Pietersite, Rhodochrosite, Ruby, Rutilated Quartz, Sunstone, Yellow Sapphire, Zircon

bottom of page