ENRH 01 - Her Harem 1 - Black Veil B.png

Book 1, Free:

Black Veil

Book 2:

Wild Thing

Coming Soon!

Book 3:

Gold Digger

Coming Soon!


Book 1, Black Veil: A man and a woman, fugitives from Iran, are found by a team of Seals in the marshes east of Basra, Iraq. It turns out that the woman belongs to the family of a religious fanatic and is in possession of information which she uses to secure her and her male companion's safe passage to the US. However, there is one Seal who cannot get her out of his head and it seems, he isn't the only one between the two of them.

This is the first book in the 12-part Her Harem series by Tirza Schaefer. The story is ongoing and the books should be read in order.

Read as FREE eBook

The Series

Books in the series are:
1. Black Veil
2. Wild Thing
3. Gold Digger
4. Guardian
5. Warrior
6. Takana
7. Wedding
8. Angel
9. Dream Catcher
10. Naughty
11. Princess
12. Dinner for One

Follow Author Tirza Schaefer on Social Media

  • Books2Read Icon
  • amazon black
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Goodreads
  • Social Media Icon Twitter
  • bookbub icon
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Medium
  • Email

Join Author Tirza Schaefer's Facebook Groups

Creations from the Heartspace  + Tirza's Spiritual Advertising Group + Tirza's Bookstore


Follow Susianna's Crystals on Social Media

  • SM Icon Website
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Social Media Icon Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Email

© 2017-21 by Tirza Schaefer