top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Capricorn.jpg

December 21 – January 20

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)



Hardworking, diligent, practical, ambitious, loner, prudent, conservative, economical, achievement, goals, structural, efficiency of resources, leader, narrow-minded, orderly, authority, organised, business, patient, callousness, pessimism, career, cautious, productive, provider, consistent, prudent, consolidation, punctual, conventional, reliable, cool, reserved, cynical, respectable, depressive, security, responsible, depth, determination, self-mastery, disciplined, sensible, down-to-earth, sensual, duty, scapegoat, serious, hard-working, shy, humourous, single-mindedness, insecure, social climber, late bloomer, status, limiting, stern, mean, traditional, miserly, utilitarian, work


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Peridot, Agate

Traditional Birthstones: Agate, Garnet, Vesuvianite

Modern Birthstones: Agate, Azurite, Black Tourmaline, Blue Aragonite, Jet, Chalcopyrite, Fluorite, Garnet, Green Tourmaline, Magnetite, Malachite, Ocean Jasper, Peridot, Vivianite, Smoky Quartz, Tiger Eye, Vesuvianite

bottom of page