top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Cancer.jpg

June 21 – July 21

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)




Healer, homemaker, emotional, sensitive, nurturing, intuitive, selfless, giving, caring, protective, moody, receptive, enfolding, containment, brooding, caretaker, nourisher, clannish, clinging, collecting, comforting, cookery, defensive, easily offended, empathic, family, fussy, hard shell, history, hoarding, kind, insecure, instinctive, intuitive, manipulative, maternal, memory, nesting instinct, nostalgia, osmosis, quiet, restless if stressed, retentive, reticent, sarcastic, sea, security-focused, sentimental, shrewd, smothering, snappy, sullen, subjectivity, sympathetic, tenacious, tender, touchy, vulnerable


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Ruby

Traditional Birthstones: Ruby, Emerald

Modern Birthstones: Brookite, Calcite, Carnelian, Natrolite, Rainbow Moonstone, Rhodizite, Rose Quartz, Ruby, Tinaksite

bottom of page