top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Aries.jpg

March 20 – April 20

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)



Warrior, initiator, confrontational, will, self-focus, confidence, initiate, first, hunter, enthusiasm, inspiration, vital, mission, conquer, activation, adventurous, forceful, aggressive, hot-tempered, antagonistic, impatient, ardent, impulsive, argumentative, incisive, assertive, independent, bad-tempered, initiative, brash, insensitive, bullying, leadership, combative, competitive, outspoken, passionate, courageous, pioneering, daring, pushy, demanding, quick, direct, restless, dominant, romantic, egotistical, rude, energetic, self-expressive, enterprising, explorer, tough, extroverted, urgency


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Bloodstone, Amethyst

Traditional Birthstones: Emerald, Diamond

Modern Birthstones: Amethyst, Anyolite, Apache Tears, Aquamarine, Aventurine, Axinite, Bixbite, Bloodstone, Citrine, Crocoite, Datolite, Diamonds, Dravite / Brown Tourmaline, Emerald, Fire Agate, Magnesite, Magnetite, Sardonyx, Stellerite

bottom of page