top of page

In Western astrology, the Zodiac is comprised of twelve star signs. Depending on your date of birth, a corresponding sun sign is associated with it. But the Zodiac is so much more. The twelve signs are also a journey you travel through to gain deeper insights into your own psyche and the world around you. Here is a quick reference guide to the individual Zodiac signs.

Zodiac 01 Sagittarius.jpg

November 22 – December 21

(Dates may vary slightly, depending on the year.)




Travel, higher learning, thirst for new experiences, philosophical, questing, seeking, teaching, pro students, endless optimist, freedom seeker, adventurous, intelligent, jovial, arrogant, aspiration, knowledgeable, beliefs, lawlessness, blunt, moralistic, boisterous, broadminded, outdoorsy, buoyant, careless, changeable, chatty, outspoken, practical joker, preaching, enthusiastic, pretentious, exaggeration, expansive, questioning, explorer, quick-tempered, extravagant, reckless, frank, restless, searching, future-oriented, generalisations, spontaneous, good-humoured, sporty, gullible, tactless, talkative, high standards, tolerant, idealistic, honest, unreliable, intellectual, versatile


Birthstone Crystals

Ancient Birthstones: Amethyst, Turquoise, Blue Topaz

Traditional Birthstones: Lapis Lazuli, Blue Topaz, Vesuvianite

Modern Birthstones: Amethyst, Atacamite, Azurite, Black Obsidian, Blue Topaz, Charoite, Dioptase, Herkimer Diamonds, Iolite, Labradorite, Lapis Lazuli, Peridot, Pink Tourmaline, Ruby, Snowflake Obsidian, Sodalite, Tanzanite, Turquoise, Vesuvianite, White Topaz, Zircon

bottom of page